Christmas Demos


In the right margin are MP3s from each of Eric Parker's Christmas albums.  The track lists for each album are below.



         SONGS of ADVENT

  1. Joy to the World
  2. O Come All Ye Faithful
  3. O Holy Night
  4. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  5. Once In David's City
  6. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
  7. Carol of the Bells
  8. What Child Is This
  9. Go Tell It On the Mountain
  10. Christmastime




      HYMNS and CAROLS

  1.    Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence 
  2.    Come Thou Long Expected Jesus       
  3.    Watchman Tell Us Of the Night             
  4.    Once In David's City                                 
  5.    Infant Holy Infant Lowly  
  6.    O Come  Emmanuel
  7.    It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  8.    God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  9.    Sussex Carol
  10.    Stille Nacht                         



music for missions : copyright 2017